Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Great Customer Service!!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Great service, good people, no long waiting times.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

If you're looking for a friendly environment with a knowledgable sales team and the absolute best customer service around, Cook County Ford is the place for you!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Very professional and friendly!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

I can ALWAYS depend on Wes & Zach to take good care of me! They told me when I made the appointment how long it might take and they were right. I really appreciate that they explain what they are doing and why.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Service was excellent. All staff members were very helpful and polite. Repairs were made in a timely manner and they even vacuumed the inside and washed the outside.⁰

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Professional, Friendly, and we highly recommend Cook County Ford

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Always makes me feel that I’m their most important customer.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 14, 2024

professional, always caring, great deals, like family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

They were great to deal with. One price shoping just as advertised. They did everything they said they would do. .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

My oil change appointment was at 4pm and they was finally through with my truck at 5:15pm. They take a their time to do the job?

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 13, 2024

Cook County Ford has been fair, fast, and accommodating. I drive from Hahira because of the excellent service and attention to detail from the staff. And especially the fairness in service price.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Took my Expedition in for a minor repair & regular maintenance. Great service & friendly people.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 10, 2024

Very Nice, Honest and Professional.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

The waiting room for the shop needs to have the heat turned on we froze waiting on our service

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Very positive experience. No hassle car deals. Shopped all over then came back here to buy locally. Could have saved myself the time and hassle.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Everyone here it professional, friendly and will answer any questions

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Love this place. Friendly and professional throughout all of their operations.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Cook County Ford has always been the most reliable and efficient place to go to buy, trade, and fix my cars. I drove all the way down from Arkansas to have them work on my car while I was in town and they did an amazing job at making sure my car was safe and reliable enough to get me back home!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Went to Cook County Ford to look at a used car. After exploring Payment options we ended up with a brand new 2024 edge. Kyle was great at exploring our options and was great to work with. Dexter was also very helpful in explaining vehicles options and helping getting everything set up in the car. Very friendly and no pressure.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Great experience! Will purchase again! Honest and straight forward! Brandon was easy to work with! Professional and knowledgeable!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Cook County Ford remains my goto dealership for servicing my vehicles. Scheduling & promptness is & has been always exceptional. Respect them for not trying to up-sell services & doing quality work on my vehicles. Won’t be taking my Fords to anyone else!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Everything was very good. Problems were solved with vehicle and now we wait in a part. Good service-good business and good people. Very satisfied.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Great customer service and an excellent staff. Owner and his son are amazing to do business with. 5 stars Highly recommend shopping to get your next vehicle here.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2024

Always very helpful and friendly. So glad that there are still businesses like Cook County Ford

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

Everything was great it was a smooth transition

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

I was traveling and broke down in Adel. The team at Cook Ford was awesome! Wes and Zack we incredible to work with!! I will be getting service done when I’m through there. Thanks again Wes and Zack!!! You guys are the best!!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

In and out, picked out vehicle got financed quickly and drove my new vehicle home, highly recommend

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

Very nice staff and easy process

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

Cook County Ford is fair, and they value your business. Every department has good people.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

I took my Explorer to get the front end aligned. The service was fast and efficient.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2023

Always a great place for service. Fast, friendly, and professional. Cook Co. Ford is the only place to go!

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

Wonderful car buying experience with this great dealership!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

Service was excellent.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

Always a great experience dealing with these guys! Great locally owned business that puts customers first. Tall Phil would be proud.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

Easy purchase Great deal

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2023

Nice employees. Treats you like family. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

Excellent experience, no pressure, friendly,up front.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2023

Cook County Ford Always has top-notch service, one of the main reasons I shop there,give those guys a raise!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

The best car transaction to date! Less than 2 hours from walking in the door to driving off the lot with a new to me Explorer. Dexter was an awesome salesman to work with. Cook County Ford will definitely have my business in the future!!

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

Service department worked on my car. They did a great job. Chuck was explained in detail exactly what was wrong and needed to be done. I will be back for anything dealing with my Lincoln.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2023

They took me in with out knowing me I would highly recommend this dealership they treat you like family. I did not buy my truck from Cook County Ford but they have my business from here on.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2023

Service and friendship is GREAT! I’ve never been disappointed

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2023

Great customer service. The service department has a nice waiting area and complementary coffee to enjoy during the service. Friendly staff greeted me several times.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

Great people to do business with! Their servicing and parts department are fast and reliable.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

Friendly and knowledgeable!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2023

Always top-notch service 2nd to None. Wess and the rest of the staff are so attentive to all my needs with my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2023

Excellent service and attention to detail. Cook County Ford Baby!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2023

Good experience as always, professional and no negotiation required. I have purchased several vehicles from Cook County Ford, one reason is the service department. Tha other is customer care

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2023

Cook County Ford is absolutely the best , everyone involved in the repair of my Ford F150 , took a personal interest in first making sure it could be repaired and then making sure that everything was done correctly, From Greg Harrell , to Wes and Zack to the mechanic ( whose name I can’t remember) and everyone involved, Thank you and God Bless each one of you .

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 11, 2023

Fast, friendly, efficient service. Always.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2023

I love the fine folks at Cook County Ford! They always take care of my vehicles and I don't go anywhere else for sales or service!

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2023

Worked with Kyle, Brandon, and Trevor on my purchase. They were all very helpful and patient with me. This was my 2nd purchase with them and I will continue to do business with them in the future.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2023

Cook Ford always keeps my Escape running as good as new! Whether it’s oil changes, tires, hoses oor warranty work I trust them with my SUV.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2023

Great Service. Timely. Easy in Easy out. Reasonable Cost.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

Amazing Service !! Nobody takes care of you like Cook County Ford !!

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2023

Cook County Ford is so easy to work with, and their service department is fantastic. They have fixed a handful of recalls on my 22 Lightning quickly and had the truck back the same day. They even vacuumed out the inside! I’ve now bought a 2nd car from them and they will be my dealer for life. Keep up the great work!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

They were able to get my diesel truck in the shop in less than a week, handled all of the paperwork with my warranty company, communicated regularly with me on the status, and were very friendly and helpful at every interaction. I will 100% be going back here the next time my truck needs service.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2023

Great customer service! Promptly returned phone calls, had everything set up so all we had to do was sign and drive.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2023

Brought My 2923 F150 in for oil change and service All good on greeting and service!! Very nice Friendly, and happy with work… will continue to use!!

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2023

Great people. I previous sent a negative feedback but due to my misunderstanding of my husband, I found out that I was all wrong. When the dealership contacted me immediately due my feedback, I mean they were right on top of it, (now that IS service), I then got clarification from my husband. I should have discussed this with my husband before I sent a negative response. We have never had a negative experience with this dealership before so I really should have questioned my husband before I sent the negative review. I apologize. We have always recommended them and ...

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2023

Zack, he’s very respectful on the phone. He listened and took charge of the issues with my vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2023

Fantastic customer service, easy to work with, super responsive! We will definitely be referring our friends! Well worth the drive!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2023

We have always had the BEST experience with Cook Co Ford. Customer service, price, convenience and sales have been the best. Highly recommend them!


Leave Us A Review