How Are We Doing?

If you have recently visited Cook County Ford, let us know how your experience working with us went. We strive to provide the best customer service experience possible to all of our visitors. Submit your testimonial using the form on this page. If you are considering buying your next car from Cook County Ford, read through what other people have to say about their experience at Cook County Ford.

 

Customer Lobby
29 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Michelle 11 Jan 2018
Buying my Ford Escape from Cook County Ford was the easiest vehicle buying I've ever experienced. The salesman was not pushy and had good knowledge of the vehicle. Everyone was very polite also. I'm very pleased with my purchase and would recommend Cook County Ford to anyone looking to buy a new or... used vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Denny McGlon 08 Jan 2018
Brandon at Cook County Ford did a excellent job. He was very professional and took care of us on our new truck. Definitely worth the 3 hour trip for us as a family. Thank you once again for a speedy purchase.
5 rate
Google
Jeff Carter 30 Dec 2017
I am extremely happy with my purchase and with everyone at Cook County Ford. This has been the best auto buying experience. I would gladly recommend them to my family and friends. The entire staff has been excellent in every way.
5 rate
Google
Chris Cain 29 Dec 2017
Best customer service and support on purchasing a new vehicle for my wife and I and everyone was wonderful. If you want a wonderful environment, friendly service and the ease of purchasing a vehicle then Cook Co. Ford should be your first choice. That's Adel baby!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Fabiola Ceja 13 Dec 2017
I was there on Tuesday December 12 to buy a new truck found the perfect one I wanted. Everyone was real friendly specially Mr. Phillip you don't see that in many other places this Days, and what I love the most was what He said , He said that this place is a Chritstian business that's why they tr...y the best to act like one. I saw that they only don't say it, but they do it. Next time I need to buy a new truck I definitely come back to Adel BABY. May God bless this business many years to come ! Show more
5 rate
Google
Rod McClanahan 30 Nov 2017
Great people to work with????. Great service. They provide best value on vehicle trade-ins. Highly recommend Cook County Ford to anyone shopping for new or used vehicles.
5 rate
Google
Raymond Greeson 20 Nov 2017
The Service person Chuck Warren and the cashier were both great.
5 rate
Cars.com
BP 20 Nov 2017
Really went over the top. Was in and out. Gave me top dollar for my trade. Really are home of the bottom line price. Get your next car or truck in Adel baby!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Kayla Warren 16 Nov 2017
Great job. In and out. Very happy with my dealer. Service department is wonderful. They are honest and willing to help any way they can.
5 rate
Cars.com
Barry and Cyndy 29 Oct 2017
Cook County Ford made the car buying experience less stressful. It was worth the 2 hour drive from Dawson.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.