1000 S. Hutchinson Ave. Adel, GA 31620 229-896-7411

Meet the Staff of Cook County Ford

Kirk Hand - Dealer

229-896-7411 - kirk@cookford.com

Kirk Hand is from Adel, Ga and has been with Cook County Ford 1982.

Kyle Hand - General Sales Manager

229-896-7411 - khand@cookford.com

Kyle is from Adel Ga and has been with Cook County Ford Since 1998.

Greg Harrell - Sales Manager

229-896-7411 - gregh@cookford.com

Greg Harrell is from Ray City and has been with Cook County Ford since 1992.

Ron Gibbs - Preowned Inventory Manager

229-896-7411 - sales@cookford.com

Ron Gibbs is from Adel Ga and has been with Cook County Ford since 1994.

Trevor Hand - Financial Service Manager

229-896-7411 - tdhandccf@yahoo.com

Trevor is from Adel Ga and has been with Cook County Ford since 2004.

Brandon Southerland - Sales Consultant

229-896-7411 - brandon_southerland@hotmail.com

Brandon is from Adel, Ga. and has been at Cook County Ford since 2002.

Brad Fost - Sales Consultant

229-896-7411 - sales@cookford.com

Brad is from Lake Park Ga and has been with Cook County Ford since 1992.

Lee Watson - Sales Consultant

229-896-7411 - sales@cookford.com

Lee is from Lenox, Ga. and has been at Cook County Ford since 2016.

Randy Kendrick - Sales Consultant

229-896-7411 - sales@cookford.com

Randy Kendrick is from Adel Ga and has been with Cook County Ford since 2009.

David Huckaby - Parts Manager

229-896-7411 - david@cookford.com

David Huckaby is from Adel Ga and has been with Cook County Ford Since 1981.

Johnny May - Sales Consultant

229-896-7411 - johnnymaysr52@gmail.com

Johnny May is from Nashville Ga and has been Cook County Ford since 2001.

Adam Sumner - Parts Counter Sales

229-896-7411 - david@cookford.com

Adam Sumner is from Adel Ga and has been with Cook County Ford since 2011.

Jamie Luke - Service Tech

229-896-7411 - service@cookford.com

Jamie is from Lanier County and has been with Cook County Ford since 2013.

Ricky Stripling - Technician

229-896-7411 - service@cookford.com

Ricky is from Valdosta, Georgia. He has been with Cook County Ford since 1999.

Jack Summers - Technician

229-896-7411 - service@cookford.com

Jack is from Adel, Georgia. He has been with Cook County Ford since 2010.

Chuck Warren - Service Manager

229-896-7411 - service@cookford.com

Chuck is from Adel and as been with Cook County Ford since 2015.

Cook County Ford, 1000 S. Hutchinson Ave., Adel, GA 31620 229-896-7411